Counting My Blessings

September 15, 2009

I had a complete break down today. It’s getting close to my time of the month, I’m hormonal and just feeling like I can’t deal with the pressures of my day. I cried. It felt really good to cry. I threw the schedule out the window today and just took my day easy. When my dear hubby came home he allowed me to take a nap for a couple hours. While I was sleeping he went out and got a pizza for dinner. Today was definitely a good day to not have to cook. It was a good day for pizza. I have such a great supportive family. I’m truly blessed.

9-15-09_breakfast 9-15-09_dinner

My Daily Points Target = 32
Total points spent = 32
Breakfast:  1/4 cantaloupe and toast with jam = 4 points
Lunch: = 0 points
Dinner: pizza = 28 points (I think)

signiture

Leave a Reply

